Keep me logged in

Daivadnya Shaadi > Grooms in Canada

Daivadnya Grooms in Canada

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Daivadnya Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Location : Canada, Canada, Canada
  • Education : MS (Engg.)



My son has completed Master of science from UCLA (USA) and B.E. from Mumbai University. Currently work in the Private Sector as software Engineer.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Vancouver, Canada, Canada
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



I am looking for suitable alliance for my son from parents of girls with suitable education,good health,character,and family values. Giridhar is working as an Engineer - Non IT in the Private Sector. pursuing MBA now.He has completed BE from NIT and then M.S.(Eng.). He grew up in a Upper Middle Class, joint Family. with traditional upbringing ,his two sisters are married and well placed,we are well connected with all family members though living now as nuclear family.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 6 ft 11 in / 210 cm
  • Location : New York, New York, Canada
  • Education : MSc IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Manager



My name is raj and I am working as a Manager in the Private Sector. I have completed my M.Sc. IT / Computer Science. I have been raised up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Calgary, Alberta, Canada
  • Education : BHM



I am a chef / cook with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Calgary. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. From Thane, came to Canada in 2014 for studies in Culinary Management at Niagara college and now live in Calgary. My family includes paternal uncle,aunty, cousin sister. My elder is married and lives in Johannesburg with her family. My aunty was working in Cipla as VP and uncle was working in CEAT tires as GM. Prior moving to Canada I was working with oberoi hotels for 5 years. Apart from cooking I like travelling, driving, nature, food, documentaries, hiking. Rest we can discuss when we connect. I am looking for career oriented girl with good family values. Caste not an issue as in my family we have all inter caste marriages. We have Saxenas, Trivedi, kokanastha Brahmin, deshasta Brahmins as well. Just for info I had to put this about caste bcoz of some may ask later about caste and all.